4 UK Jobs Home
  
Civil Engineering jobs and companies
 
     Keywords  

JobSeeker
Email Address
Password
 
Register for our free jobmail alerts

 Featured UK Jobs
 No Featured Job Posted
Advertise Here Now
 Featured UK Companies
Employers Details
View the Recruiters Directory
uk jobs, jobs in the UK, uk vacancies, uk recruitment, job search, finance, accountancy, sales, construction, engineering, care uk jobs, jobs in the UK, uk vacancies, uk recruitment, job search, finance, accountancy, sales, construction, engineering, care
Job Details
   
Company MediCruit
Job Title: Locum Associate Dentist
Job Category: Health & Medicine / Disabilities
Job Description:
This mixed Dental practice are looking to recruit for a urgent Locum Dental Associate to cover:

Monday 8th January 2018 8am- 5pm
Friday 12th January 2018 8am- 5pm
Monday 15th January 2018 8am- 5pm
Friday 19th January 2018 8am- 5pm
Monday 22nd January 2018 8am–5pm
Friday 26th January 2018 8pm-5pm
Monday 29th January 2018 8am-5pm
Friday 2nd February 2018 8am-5pm
Monday 5th February 2018 8am- 5pm
Friday 9th February 2018 8am- 5pm
Monday 12th February 2018 8am- 5pm
Friday 16th February 2018 8am- 5pm
Monday 19th February 2018 8am-5pm
Friday 23rd February 2018 8am-5pm
Monday 26th February 2018 8am-5pm
Friday 2nd March 2018 8am-5pm
Monday 5th March 2018 8am-5pm
Friday 9th March 2018 8am-5pm
Monday 12th March 2018 8am-5pm

Practice are looking to pay:
£360 based on 30 UDAs – 8hr shift
50% private + lab bills split.
All candidate must be fully qualified and GDC registered with an active performer number and UK experience
Candidates need all up to date compliance documents to be considered for the role

Skills:
Employment type: Temporary
Salary/Hourly Rate: From: 2520 To: 2520
Min. Qualifications:
Min. Experience (Years): Unspecified
Job Location: Dorset - Dorset - England - South West
Post Date: 11 Jan 2018
 
This job advert is maintained in a searchable database. It may have been modified or even deleted since originally posted.
 
 
If the job has expired you will be notified that the page is no longer available.
You should contact the following company directly:
 

UK Jobs
4 UK Jobs
[ Home ]   [ About Us ]   [ Contact Us ]   [ Terms & Conditions ]   [ Privacy Policy ]   [ FAQ ]   [ Clients ]   [ Quick Job Links ]  [ Site Map ]
Copyright © UK Civil Engineering Limited
Registered Company No. 03899882
Our Network of Job Boards
4 Accountancy Jobs  4 Construction Jobs  4 Defence Jobs  4 Executive Jobs  4 Finance Jobs  4 Government Jobs  4 Graduate Jobs  4 Healthcare Jobs  4 HR Jobs 
4 IT Jobs  4 Legal Jobs  4 Leisure Jobs  4 Marketing Jobs  4 Medical Jobs  4 Nursing Jobs  4 Rail Jobs  4 Recruitment Jobs  4 Sales Jobs  4 Science Jobs 
4 Secretarial Jobs  4 Teaching Jobs  4 UK Jobs  4 USA Jobs  4 Engineers  UK Civil Engineering 
Post UK Jobs For Free